Thank you to our film sponsors.

This is truly a community effort and we couldn't do it

without your support.

All donations are tax-deductible

Executive Producer




Doug and Robyn Ross Family Foundation

 Line Producers

Associate Producers

southern ejwish historical society.png
Gabby and mark spatt fund.png

Ilene Engel

Kathy and Jason Evans

Michele and David Hirsch

Susan V. Booth and Max Leventhal

Community Supporter


Linda and Richard Davis

Dina Gerson

Murray Goldman

Rabbi Samantha Trief

Community Members

Susan Browner

Ellen and Michael Chalef

Cobi and Bennie Cohen

Taylor Davis

Sari and Olen Earl

Jill, David, Hailey and Lindsey Fields

Lauren and Ben Feingold

Meghan Fisher

Bonnie and Ned Fitch

Brandon Goldberg

Diana Jacobs

Julie Jacobson and Dov Wilker

Katie and Ben Jarrett​

Liz and Dan Karen

Elissa and Harris Konter

Janel Margaretta

Shelley Covin Milakofsky

Candy and Ed Meyerson

Sheri and Alon Panovka

Nancy and David Weissmann

Lori and Sam Zelony